We use cookies to make our service as accessible as possible. With the following dialogue you can select the individual tools and the selection will be stored locally in cookies on this computer. The dialogue can be activated and changed at any time by clicking on the button at the top right corner of the page.

Deactivate all tools Activate all tools Activate selected tools

Faculties & Institutes

3 faculties with 34 institutes

Clausthal University of Technology consists of three faculties with 34 institutes dedicated to technical, scientific and economic topics.


Additional information

Here you will find a list of faculty deans and institute directors.