Executive Assistants and Staff Offices

Staff of Office of the President

Executive Assistant to the President and Strategic Mission Office
Dr. Jannis Florian Carstens
Phone: +49 5323 72-2072
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-Mail: jannis.florian.carstens@tu-clausthal.de

Communication Service and University Marketing (Press Office)
Pressereferent: Christian Ernst M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3904
Fax: +49 5323 72-3905
E-Mail: presse@tu-clausthal.de

University library
Dr. Joachim Schüling
Phone: +49 5323 72-2301
Fax: +49 5323 72-3639
E-Mail: office@ub.tu-clausthal.de

Staff positions of the Vice President for Studies and Teaching

Assistants to the Vice President for Studies and Teaching

Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-5042
Office hours: Monday-Thursday
E-mail:heike.dieckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Geowi. Andrea Hagemann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3767
E-mail: andrea.hagemann@tu-clausthal.de

Management School
Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-5042
E-mail:heike.dieckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Representative for Quality Management Studies and Teaching
Dipl.-Geowi. Andrea Hagemann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3767
E-Mail: andrea.hagemann@tu-clausthal.de

Alumni Management
Andrea Langhorst, M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2160
Fax: +49 5323 72-5555
E-Mail: alumni@tu-clausthal.de


Jürgen Lars Sackbrook
Phone: +49 5323 72-3054
Fax: +49 5323 72-3059
E-mail: juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de

Staff Offices of the Vice-President for Research, Technology Transfer and International Affairs

Executive assistant to the Vice-President for Research and Technology Transfer
Dr. Helen Pfuhl
Telefon: +49 5323 72-3929
E-Mail: helen.pfuhl@tu-clausthal.de

Executive assistant for International Affairs
Dr. Eike Schmedt
Telefon: +49 5323 72-3987
E-Mail: eike.schmedt@tu-clausthal.de

Service Center for Research and Transfer
Dipl.-Geophys. Mathias Liebing
Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
Fax: +49 5323 72-7759
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

International Center Clausthal
Astrid Abel
Phone: +49 5323 72-3103
Fax: +49 5323 72-3939
E-Mail: astrid.abel@tu-clausthal.de

Vice-President for Equality and Promotion of Young Researchers

Family-Friendly University
Tatjana Methfessel M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3145
Fax: +49 5323 72-3142
E-Mail: familie@tu-clausthal.de

Graduate Academy
Dr. Jacqueline Leßig-Owlanj
Phone: +49 5323 72-2972
E-Mail: graduiertenakademie@tu-clausthal.de