Executive Assistants and Staff Offices

Staff units of the President

Personal Assistant to the President and Strategic Planning Unit
Dr. Jannis Florian Carstens
Phone: +49 5323 72-3980
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-mail: jannis.florian.carstens@tu-clausthal.de

University Library
Silke Frank, Head of Library
Phone: +49 5323 72-2301
Fax: +49 5323 72-3639
E-mail: office@ub.tu-clausthal.de

Press, Communication & Marketing
Press Officer: Christian Ernst M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3904
Fax: +49 5323 72-3905
E-mail: presse@tu-clausthal.de

Staff positions of the full-time Vice President

Representative in the Office of the Full-time Vice President
Ass. jur. Saskia Goike
Phone: +49 5323 72-3019
E-mail: saskia.goike@tu-clausthal.de

Assistant to the Full-time Vice President and Staff
Ass. jur. Alexandra Springer
Phone: +49 5323 72-5009
E-mail: alexandra.springer@tu-clausthal.de

Controlling Unit
Stephan Bartscher
Phone: +49 5323 72-3027
E-mail: stephan.bartscher@tu-clausthal.de

Internal Audit Department
Dirk Kleinewig
Phone: +49 5323 72-4800
E-mail: dirk.kleinewig@tu-clausthal.de

Legal department
Head: Ass. jur. Saskia Goike
Phone: +49 5323 72-3019
E-mail: saskia.goike@tu-clausthal.de

Legal Counsel:
Ass. jur. Jan-Christoph Ahlers
Phone: +49 5323 72-3029
E-mail: jan-christoph.ahlers@tu-clausthal.de

Occupational safety department
Dipl.-Ing. Cyrus Samawatie
Phone: +49 5323 72-3535
E-mail: cyrus.samawatie@tu-clausthal.de

Further education and event management
Dipl.-Ing. Maria Schütte
Phone: +49 5323 72-2697
Fax: +49 5323 72-2624
E-mail: schuette@wa.tu-clausthal.de

AGG Officer
Ass. jur. Jan-Christoph Ahlers
Phone: +49 5323 72-3029
E-mail: jan-christoph.ahlers@tu-clausthal.de

Janine Schütz
Phone: +49 5323 72-3907
E-mail: janine.schuetz@tu-clausthal.de

Anti-Corruption Officer
Ass. jur. Jan-Christoph Ahlers
Phone: +49 5323 72 -3029
E-mail: jan-christoph.ahlers@tu-clausthal.de

BEM Officer (Company Integration Management)
Carmen Bormann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3301
E-mail: bem@tu-clausthal.de

Staff positions of the Vice President for Studies and Teaching

Advisor to the Vice President for Studies and Teaching

Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-5042
Office hours: Monday-Thursday

Dipl.-Geowi. Andrea Hagemann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3767

E-mail: referentinnen.vps@tu-clausthal.de

Management School
Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72 -5042
E-mail: heike.dieckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Representative for Quality Management Studies and Teaching
Dipl.-Geowi. Andrea Hagemann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3767
E-mail: andrea.hagemann@tu-clausthal.de

Alumni Management
Andrea Langhorst, M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2160
Fax: +49 5323 72-5555
E-mail: alumni@tu-clausthal.de

Center for University Didactics
Jürgen Lars Sackbrook
Phone: +49 5323 72-3054
Fax: +49 5323 72-3059
E-mail: juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de

Staff positions of the Vice President for Research, Transfer and Transformation

Sustainability and Transformation Officer
Dr. Asja Mrotzek-Blöß
Phone: +49 5323 72-6126
E-mail: asja.mrotzek-bloess@tu-clausthal.de

Research Field Coordination
Dr. Marina Bockelmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3924
E-mail: marina.bockelmann@tu-clausthal.de

Service Center for Research and Transfer
Dipl.-Geophys. Mathias Liebing
Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
Fax: +49 5323 72-7759
E-mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Staff positions of the Vice President for Gender Equality and Promotion of Early Career Researchers

Clausthal International Center
Astrid Abel
Phone: +49 5323 72-3103
Fax: +49 5323 72-3939
E-mail: astrid.abel@tu-clausthal.de

Family Service
Dipl.-Lmchem. Kirsten Wiemker
Phone: +49 5323 72-3145
Fax: +49 5323 72-3142
E-mail: familie@tu-clausthal.de

Graduate Academy
Dr. Jacqueline Leßig-Owlanj
Phone: +49 5323 72-2972
E-mail: graduiertenakademie@tu-clausthal.de