Skip navigation

Staff offices of the President

Executive assistant to the president and Strategic Mission Office
Angela Bontjes M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2072
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-Mail: angela.bontjes@tu-clausthal.de

Communication Service and University Marketing (Press Office)
Pressereferent: Christian Ernst M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3904
Fax: +49 5323 72-3905
E-Mail: presse@tu-clausthal.de

Staff Office of the Executive Vice-President

Controlling, Internal Audit and Quality Management
Stephan Bartscher
Phone: +49 5323 72-3027
E-Mail: stephan.bartscher@tu-clausthal.de

Legal Services Office
Legal advisor: Ass. jur. Saskia Goike
Phone: +49 5323 72-3019
E-Mail: saskia.goike@tu-clausthal.de

Family Friendly University
Tatjana Methfessel M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3145
Fax: +49 5323 72-3142
E-Mail: familie@tu-clausthal.de

Continued Education and Event ManagementVeranstaltungsmanagement
Dipl.-Ing. Maria Schütte
Phone: +49 5323 72-2697
Fax: +49 5323 72-2624
E-Mail: schuette@wa.tu-clausthal.de

Staff Offices of the Vice-President for Teaching and Academic Programs

Executive assistant to the Vice-President for Teaching and Academic Programs
Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-5042
Fax: +49 5323 72-995042
E-Mail: heike.dieckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Alumni Management
Andrea Langhorst, M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2160
Fax: +49 5323 72-5555
E-Mail: alumni@tu-clausthal.de

Center for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
N.N.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3050
Fax: +49 5323 72-3059
E-Mail: hochschuldidaktik@tu-clausthal.de

Staff Offices of the Vice-President for Research and Technology Transfer

Executive assistant to the Vice-President for Research and Technology Transfer
Dr.-Ing. Heike Schröder
Phone: +49 5323 72-7752
Fax: +49 5323 72-7759
E-Mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Technology Transfer and Research Funding
Dipl.-Geophys. Mathias Liebing
Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
Fax: +49 5323 72-7759
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

University library
Dr. Joachim Schüling
Phone: +49 5323 72-2301
Fax: +49 5323 72-3639
E-Mail: office@ub.tu-clausthal.de

Graduate Academy
Dr. Jacqueline Leßig-Owlanj
Phone: +49 5323 72-2972
E-Mail: graduiertenakademie@tu-clausthal.de

Staff Offices of the Vice-President for International Affairs, continuing education and digitization

Executive assistant to the Vice-President for International Affairs, continuing education and digitization
Jens Hilgedieck
Phone: +49 5323 72-7624
Fax: +49 5323 72-997624
E-Mail: jens.hilgedieck@tu-clausthal.de

International Center Clausthal
Astrid Abel
Phone: +49 5323 72-3103
Fax: +49 5323 72-3939
E-Mail: astrid.abel@tu-clausthal.de