Speakers and Staff Offices

Staff of Office of the President

Executive Assistant to the President and Strategic Mission Office
Angela Bontjes M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2072
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-Mail: angela.bontjes@tu-clausthal.de

Communication Service and University Marketing (Press Office)
Pressereferent: Christian Ernst M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3904
Fax: +49 5323 72-3905
E-Mail: presse@tu-clausthal.de

University library
Dr. Joachim Schüling
Phone: +49 5323 72-2301
Fax: +49 5323 72-3639
E-Mail: office@ub.tu-clausthal.de

Staff of Office of the Executive Vice-President

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice-President
Ass. jur. Alexandra Springer
Phone: +49 5323 72-5009
E-Mail: alexandra.springer@tu-clausthal.de

Controlling 
Stephan Bartscher
Phone: +49 5323 72-3027
E-mail: stephan.bartscher@tu-clausthal.de

Internal Audit
Jörg Heinrich
Phone: +49 5323 72-3090
E-Mail: joerg.heinrich@tu-clausthal.de

Legal Services Office
Legal advisor: Ass. jur. Saskia Goike
Phone: +49 5323 72-3019
E-Mail: saskia.goike@tu-clausthal.de

Legal Advisor: Ass. jur. Jan-Christoph Ahlers
Phone: +49 5323 72-3029
E-Mail: jan-christoph.ahlers@tu-clausthal.de

AGG Representative
Ass. jur. Saskia Goike
Phone: +49 5323 72-3019
E-Mail: saskia.goike@tu-clausthal.de

Anti-Corruption
Ass. jur. Jan-Christoph Ahlers
Phone: +49 5323 72-3029
E-Mail: jan-christoph.ahlers@tu-clausthal.de

Continued Education and Event Management
Dipl.-Ing. Maria Schütte
Phone: +49 5323 72-2697
Fax: +49 5323 72-2624
E-Mail: schuette@wa.tu-clausthal.de

BEM Representative (Operational Integration Management)
Carmen Bormann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3301
E-Mail: bem@tu-clausthal.de

Staff of Offices of the Vice-President for Teaching and Academic Programs

Executive Assistant to the Vice-President for Teaching and Academic Programs
Dr. Heike Dieckmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-5042
Fax: +49 5323 72-995042
E-Mail: heike.dieckmann@tu-clausthal.de

Alumni Management
Andrea Langhorst, M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-2160
Fax: +49 5323 72-5555
E-Mail: alumni@tu-clausthal.de

Center for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
Jürgen Lars Sackbrook
Phone: +49 5323 72-3054
Fax: +49 5323 72-3059
E-Mail: juergen.lars.sackbrook@tu-clausthal.de

Staff Offices of the Vice-President for Research, Technology Transfer and International Affairs

Executive assistant to the Vice-President for Research and Technology Transfer
Dr. Helen Pfuhl
Telefon: +49 5323 72-3929
E-Mail: helen.pfuhl@tu-clausthal.de

Executive assistant for International Affairs
N.N.

Technology Transfer and Research Funding
Dipl.-Geophys. Mathias Liebing
Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
Fax: +49 5323 72-7759
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

International Center Clausthal
Astrid Abel
Phone: +49 5323 72-3103
Fax: +49 5323 72-3939
E-Mail: astrid.abel@tu-clausthal.de

Vice-President for Equality and Promotion of Young Researchers

Family-Friendly University
Tatjana Methfessel M.A.
Phone: +49 5323 72-3145
Fax: +49 5323 72-3142
E-Mail: familie@tu-clausthal.de

Graduate Academy
Dr. Jacqueline Leßig-Owlanj
Phone: +49 5323 72-2972
E-Mail: graduiertenakademie@tu-clausthal.de