TU Clausthal > Facilities > President’s Office

The President’s Office

Postal adress
Technische Universität Clausthal
Adolph-Roemer-Straße 2A
D-38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Germany
  

Prof. Dr. Thomas Hanscke

President
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Hanschke
Phone: +49 5323 72-3018
E-Mail: Praesident@tu-clausthal.de

Dr. Georg Frischmann

Executive (permanent) Vice-President
Dr. Georg Frischmann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3015
E-Mail: Vizepraesident.V@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner

Vice-President for Teaching and Academic Programs
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Brenner
Phone: +49 5323 72-3902
E-Mail: vps@tu-clausthal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alfons Esderts

Vice-President for Research and Technology Transfer
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alfons Esderts
Phone: +49 5323 72-3901
E-Mail: vpf@tu-clausthal.de

The President’s Office (Office Management)

Maren Wentzel-Böttcher

Secretary to the President
Maren Wentzel-Böttcher
Phone: +49 5323 72-3392
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-Mail: maren.wentzel-boettcher@tu-clausthal.de

Svenja Hesse

Secretary to the President
Svenja Hesse
Phone: +49 5323 72-3900
Fax: +49 5323 72-3903
E-Mail: Svenja.Hesse@tu-clausthal.de

Silvia Leismann

Secretary to the Executive Vice-President
Silvia Leismann
Phone: +49 5323 72-3016
Fax: +49 5323 72-3039
E-Mail: silvia.leismann@tu-clausthal.de

Marion Pfennig

Secretary to the Non-Executive Vice-Presidents
Marion Pfennig
Telefon: +49 5323 72-3909
Fax: +49 5323 72-3311
E-Mail: Marion.Pfennig@tu-clausthal.de

Peter Weiß

Driver
Peter Weiß
Phone: +49 5323 72-3109
Mobile: +49 171 3391593
E-Mail: Peter.Weiss@tu-clausthal.de

 

Contact  Data privacy  Sitemap  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2018